The Love and Chocolate Series

Each book is a standalone story with no cliffhangers.

Corporate Husband

Love and Chocolate Series, Book 1 — this ebook is free!

To inherit her grandfather’s chocolate company, Louisa Brannigan needs a loyal employee to marry her and keep his mouth shut. Justin Reilly seems like the ideal candidate, until he starts changing the rules.

Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Kobo


Love and Chocolate Series, Book 2

Since the tragic death of his wife, Dr. Frank Brannigan has focused on raising his two daughters and furthering his medical practice, but now he’s lonely. Maybe it’s time to get married again, but how?

He doesn’t want to follow his sister, Lousia’s example and hire someone. He would prefer a woman who cares more about him than his money.

If only he could find a way to keep his millions a secret.

Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Kobo

Something Sweet

Love and Chocolate Series, Book 3

As the single parent of a child on the Autism Spectrum, Amanda doesn’t think her life is sweet. She’s too tired, over-worked, and worried to even consider the possibility of finding love.

Then she meets charming Rick Boudreaux, the millionaire owner of Aunt Mimi’s bakery, who just might have the recipe for happily ever after.


Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Kobo

Sign up below for the VIP News and get a free book.



You will receive an email within 24 hrs asking you to confirm. Thank you!